Explore The 21 Stages of Meditation and deepen your contemplative capacity in a community of practioners


The 21 Stages of Meditation gives you  tools and experiences to deepen your meditation and come to a profound understanding of your Self.  Complete three meditative journeys toward the pinnacle of contemplative awareness as defined by Yogi Bhajan: The Infinite Pulse.  Students and teachers from all contemplative traditions are invited; instructors and practitioners of Kundalini Yoga as taught by Yogi Bhajan® are encouraged to participate...again and again.






Hacienda de Guru Ram Das

Española, New Mexico

Sunday June 25 - Saturday July 1, 2017


"Is this training for me?"







Registration powered by RegOnline

You can contact us at teachertraining@kriteachings.org.

21 Stages Pricing Schedule 


   Early Registration Price


   Full Registration Price





   Traveler: Full Registration Price:


   Early Registration Price:



Early Registration ends May 15th


*** Work Exchange Positions Available ***




© 2007 - 2015 The Teachings of Yogi Bhajan / KRI is a 501(c)3 Nonprofit Organization — Contact Us