Kundalini Research Institute Certification

In the pressure and challenge of today’s world, people need practice and information to help stay steady and healthy. Kundalini Yoga is a powerful way to do this, bringing energy and balance to your life. Learn these tools and integrate them into your life and help others on their way by becoming a teacher of Kundalini Yoga as taught by Yogi Bhajan.

The journey to becoming an Aquarian Teacher is clearly described in three levels.

Level One is a comprehensive yoga training experience where one learns the foundations of Kundalini Yoga and embodies the identity of the instructor.

Level Two is made up of five different modules that support the experience of transformation; the instructor grows into a true practitioner of Kundalini Yoga.

Level Three cultivates realization through deep meditation, selfless service, and a spiritual community; one becomes a teacher.

Level One Teacher Training

The KRI Level One Aquarian Teacher Training Program is a 220-hour professional certification program in Kundalini Yoga as taught by Yogi Bhajan®. An interactive course in the theory, practice, and basic skills of a Kundalini Yoga instructor, it includes 180 hours of classroom instruction and 40 hours of independent study: service projects, a 40-day meditation, and White Tantric Yoga. Graduates of Level One earn the title of KRI Certified Instructor of Kundalini Yoga as taught by Yogi Bhajan® and fulfill the Yoga Alliance RYT (Registered Yoga Teacher) 200-hour requirement.

Continue here…

Level Two Teacher Training

Develop the inner growth and personal discipline of a truly excellent teacher. This 300-hour certification program consists of five, 62-hour modules. Graduates of Level Two earn the title of KRI Certified Practitioner of Kundalini Yoga as taught by Yogi Bhajan® and combined with Level One certification, fulfill the Yoga Alliance RYT (Registered Yoga Teacher) 500-hour requirement.

Continue here…

Level Three Teacher Training

A self-directed, 1000-day commitment to the process of Realization through engagement with spiritual community, deep meditation and service. Level Three challenges you to live the life you were meant to live. The Level Three Program is a personal journey to Self-Realization. In it, we refine our authentic identity as a Teacher and deepen our unique relationship to the Sacred.

Continue here…

If you want to learn something, read about it.

 If you want to understand something, write about it. 

If you want to master something, teach it.

Yogi Bhajan

Learn More

How to recognize a
KRI Training Program

Learn more HERE

View all the benefits of obtaining a KRI Certification

Learn more HERE

Find the nearest KRI trainer or training program near you!

Visit our Directory HERE