Why 21 Stages?

The real question is why do we practice in the first place? Happiness. By articulating and describing each of the 21 Stages of Meditation, exact replica watches we have attempted to put into words the states of consciousness that are traversed by those who use the power of meditation to enhance their lives through the pursuit of happiness and peace of mind.

The meditations that guide us through the stages on the journey to Realization are designed to follow the natural structure and qualities of each stage. The experiences of one stage support the progress in the next stage. You can explore any of the stages on your own as an individual practice. The benefit of each meditation stands on its own; but the added benefit of practicing an entire journey comes from the intensity of the practice when done in sequence, within a concentrated period of time and in a community of practitioners.

The goal is clear: happiness

The nature of meditation is well-defined: refine the mind and elevate your awareness.

The path is open: deepen your meditation through each of the 21 Stages of Meditation in order to reach that intangible quality we call realization.

FAQ - 21 Stages of Meditation

We’ve gotten a lot of questions about who can come—and the answer is anyone!

Yes, you can participate in this course. This program is beneficial to deepening one’s understanding of meditation, the meditative mind, and the experience of Self.

This program will deepen your practice and give you new perspectives and techniques to pass on to your classes.

This program will broaden the scope of what you understand meditation to be and open new doors of perception in your life and in your practice.

This program will reawaken your passion for the practice and provide the groundwork for a new understanding and relationship to your Self.

No. This program is designed to be taken repeatedly as you continue on your journey of meditation and contemplation. You may take the journeys in any order and retake them as often as you like.

Yes! Each time you approach these powerful meditative practices you are in a different place in your life and will have different experiences and insights. This is a program that is meant to be repeated.

21 Stages of Meditation
Courses Around the World

KRI Certified 21 Stages of Meditation Courses are given all over the world by our qualified trainers.

Find the course near you by exploring our course directory.

Contact Us

If you have any questions about our 21 Stage program you can contact us at any time at [email protected]